Mega Ran – RNDM


enjoy N support great music~ – Arkisound

♠ Don’t MisS 

  • 03. Rushmore (feat. Doc Awk, beat by Lazerbeak)
  • 06. The Meeting (beat by K-Murdock)
  • 10. Altern8 Endings (feat. Open Mike Eagle, beat by AKT AKTION)
  • 11. Revisions (feat. Elle Winston, beat by DJ Big Serg)
  • 15. Space Defense Team (Alien Swarm Part 1) [feat. Kool Keith and Wordburglar] (beat by RND1)
  • 16. Believe! (beat by DJ DN3 and RandomBeats)

About Album: They say you can’t go forward without going back. So to move to the future, Mega Ran had to go back to the beginning to say thank you, then to say goodbye. Ran’s 2015 full length album channels the soul of “The Call,” the nostalgia of “Forever Famicom” and blasts into the future with new age production and concepts, while exploring the concept of finding one’s true self through deep soul searching and experimentation. Mega Ran calls this “the album of my life.” Hip Hop, pop, electronica and funk/soul meet at the crossroads of introspective, hilarious and heartwarming songs featuring outstanding artists such as Kool Keith, Open Mike Eagle, MURS, Joell Ortiz and more. Also featured on the album is “Mighty,” an empowering track that serves as the ending credits theme on the highly anticipated game “Mighty No. 9.”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Have you Subscribed via RSS yet? Don't miss a post!

Latest Monthly#Soundy
Sound Friends