Mello Music Group – Mandala Vol. 2, Today’s Mathematics


Turbulance Compilation 4 us, 4 you, 4 me, 4 all – Arkisound

♠ Don’t MisS 

  • 01. No Design To This [feat. Fredro Starr] [prod. Audible Doctor]
  • 03. Beast Mode [feat. Verbal Kent] [Cuts by DJ Eclipse] [prod. Kaz-1]
  • 05. Murs & Apollo Brown – The Pain Is Gone
  • 14. Le Boulevard Montmartre (instrumental) [prod. Oddisee]
  • 16. fOnk Mantra (Tut’s Return) [prod. Georgia Anne Muldrow]

About Compilation: Following a triumphant 2013 for the Mello Music Group label, with full-length releases from Oddisee, Quelle Chris, Ugly Heroes, 14KT and Gensu Dean & Planet Asia to name a few, Mandala Vol. 2, Today’s Mathematics celebrates the breadth of talent on deck over sixteen carefully-selected new tracks. Showcasing the depth of lyricists and producers that the MMG squad has to offer, the LP delivers everything from brag rap workouts, electro funk excursions, tales of relationships turned sour and late night kush soundtracks. Acting as both an ideal introduction to the Mello Music Group roster for newer listeners and a celebration of the strength of the label for existing fans, Mandala Vol. 2, Today’s Mathematics is an essential experience for anyone with an ear for soulful music that isn’t afraid to stay down to earth while shooting for the stars.

hip-hop / instrumental

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Have you Subscribed via RSS yet? Don't miss a post!


Latest Monthly#Soundy

Sound Friends