NohaBeats – Kosmos


...Don’t MisS! 03. In the Physical 06. Mothership 11. Sky On My Eyes 12. Vibing Out feat. Pro.Soundz 14. Eight Thousand Miles...

enjoy good therapy of jazz-hop ^.^

About NohaBeats Album: The Roots of Society Records team is proud to present you NohaBeats newest album “Kosmos”. This 14 track free album features emcees such as LuzID, Pro. Soundz, & Mic Check, as well as remixes to The 49ers and Mega Ran. Be sure to download your free copy, and if you are enjoying this be sure to show some love!

instrumental / beats / jazz-hop

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Have you Subscribed via RSS yet? Don't miss a post!

Latest Monthly#Soundy
Sound Friends