Pragmatic Theory – Horizons


...Don’t MisS! 02. Opal Block – An Ode To Jon 06. Prozak Morris – Phuk Phace 20. Jewbei – I Wanna Rock Your Body (To The Break Of Dawn) 34. Handbook – Make Amends ...

From Pragmatic Theory: We proudly presents ‘Horizons’. We’d like to thank each & every artist as well as all listeners, followers & supporters of Pragmatic Theory. We are truly humbled & without you albums like this would just not be possible. Horizons’ includes some of the most talented beat makers from around the globe, featuring tracks from : B.Lewis, Opal Block, Dead Horse Beats, Fresh Kils, Chief, Prozak Morris, BoomBaptist, Ta-ku, iLLingsworth, Sir Froderick, Ackryte, Dailon, Blap Deli, Amin Payne, BlackSmith, S.F.T, Weirddough, Twit One, Wun Two, Bugseed, Jewbei, Question, Robot Orchestra, Miles Bonny, Rhythum, Keor Meteor, Psymun, Es-k, Six Fingerz, Snubluck, Abnormal, Ben Bada Boom, Constrobuz, Brock Berrigan, Melodiesinfonie, Handbook, Knowsum, DJ Sapien, ShainCaw & Haan808. This release is completely free. We hope you listen, download & enjoy.

beats / instrumental / hip-hop / experimental

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Have you Subscribed via RSS yet? Don't miss a post!

Latest Monthly#Soundy
Sound Friends