VA – Session​.​Six


enjoy N support great music~ – Arkisound

♠ Don’t MisS 

  • 02. omaure – speedboats
  • 04. herb.sun & karlsson – achterhoek
  • 07. snares – heaven strings
  • 09. esp elizarov – toshort

About Compilation: Present you the sixth free digital compilation consisting of ten unreleased beats from various artists…Happy listening!

beats / hip-hop

Radio Juicy – The Smoking Section Vol.1


enjoy N support great music~ – Arkisound

♠ Don’t MisS 

  • 05. Kenny Keys – The Inn Zone
  • 08. CoryaYo – Whenidream
  • 11. Youtaro – Spice Girl
  • 12. SOul Unreal – Whine Like Moscato
  • 16. Dave Sparkz – Top Of The Dome
  • 17. Eets – Superbe Starling
  • 23. Elaquent – Speed of Light

About CompilationRadio Juicy proudly presents The Smoking Section Vol.1 our new various artists project for 2016. The project depicts a taste of today’s beat scene over the world seen through the eyes of Radio Juicy’s artists. You’ll be delighted to hear our incredible roster for this album. Our listeners have been left wanting more after our acclaimed Fear and Loathing in Beats compilation back in 2012, so we had to bring up our A game for a follow up and it turned out to be spectacular.
In fact we’ve been working on this one for a while now and having so many participants we’ve decided to segment the project in a couple (or more) issues. Depending on the success of the project we might even do a “best off” vinyl LP before the end of the year. Let us know what you think and which are your favorite tracks.

From Radio Juicy: “We want to share good Music for free but we also want to give the listener something they can touch”.

hip-hop / beats / chill / instrumental

Latest Monthly#Soundy
Sound Friends