Yeiv – Remember June


Remember~Life is good ^^

About Album: “Remember June” is Yeiv’s second release with Cult Classic Records. His follow up EP to last years “Immersion” features rappers Awon, Jas Mace & Marchitect (The 49ers), Tor Cesay and Brian To Earth. Thomas Prime lends a hand with production on “Wandering Souls” and also mastered the EP.

About Yeiv

jazz-hop / instrumental / beats



Happy Easter!~ I hope you enjoying your time with family & friends~

This is great time for Arkisound, because I releasing first digital promotion compilation Monthly#Soundy#1 ^^ If you like instrumental, jazz-hop, hip-hop, beats, chilly genres you have to stop for a while and listen these sounds, it’s really magic~ believe me ^^ In this compilation you will find Woody, NBW, Joseph Jacobs, El Gambina, Landon Wordswell, Thomas Prime, Awon, Emancipator, Fresh Sly, Mimi Smooth, Yeiv. In below you will find Monthly#Soundy#1 download link with songs, bio, pages and Arkisound have a little exclusivity with Q&A. I hope you enjoy this little promotion and share it with other people around the world~

Download – Monthly#Soundy#1

Continue reading

Latest Monthly#Soundy
Sound Friends